Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"I Call"
[etree]Furthur Live at The Joint on 2012-10-04 - Furthur
Furthur October 4, 2012 The Joint Las Vegas, NV Offical Soundboard set1 01. Alligator > 02. New Minglewood Blues 03. Feelin' Alright > 04. Jack Straw > 05. He's Gone 06. Deal > 07. Candyman > 08. Around & Around set2 09. In The Midnight Hour 10. Playing in the Band > 11. Hell In A Bucket 12. Bird Song > 13. After Midnight > 14. All Along the Watchtower > 15. Wharf Rat > 16. Throwing Stones > 17. Not Fade Away Encore 18...
Downloads: 2,015 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Maine State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Far From Me -> Little Red Rooster China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Althea Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> The Wheel -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night ...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,692 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1979-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, From The Heart Of Me, I Need A Miracle Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin' E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,132 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Mexicali Blues -> El Paso Althea Passenger Far From Me Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger -> Comes A Time Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Alabama Getaway -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,711 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines Civic Center on 1980-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Far From Me, Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,957 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rutgers Athletic Center on 1981-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Dire Wolf d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Candyman -> d1t08 - Little Red Rooster d1t09 - Jack-A-Roe d1t10 - El Paso d2t01 - Ramble On Rose -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t04 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t05 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t06 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t07 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t08 - Drums -> d2t09 - Space -> d3t01 - Not Fade Aw...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,592 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Coliseum on 1978-11-25 - Grateful Dead
01: Bob Weir - Jerry's sick promoter Jim Koplick - we'll validate parking... fine
Keywords: Jim Anderson; Rob Berger; Dave Carey
Downloads: 4,011 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dark Star-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,356 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Ogden Theater on 2009-06-24 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Disc 1: 01 Lonsesome Fiddle Blues 02 Lost> 03 Rhum n' Zouc 04 Just One Story Disc 2: 05 Panama Red 06 Whiskey Before Breakfast 07 JellyFish> 08 Birdland> 09 Johnny Cash> 10 Birdland Set 2: Disc 3: 11 Rivertrance 12 Piece of Mine 13 MLT 14 Sometimes a River 15 Barstool 16 Black and White Disc 4: 17 Lands End 18 Search> 19 Drums> 20 Search> E1: 21 It is what it is 22 Group Hoot E2: 23: I Know You Rider
Keywords: Soundcheck
Downloads: 12,819 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1980-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Row Jimmy-> El Paso, Easy To Love You, Althea, Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Sta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,851 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,586 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)